Thursday, 21 March, 2019

Waiwo Dive Resort

Waiwo Dive Resort in Waisai Waigeo Island Raja Ampat Papua

Raja Ampat Islands Located off the northwest tip of Bird’s Head Peninsula on the island of New Guinea, in Indonesia’s West Papua province, Raja Ampat, or the Four Kings, is an archipelago comprising over 1,500 small islands, cays...